Robert Rooba starts the Champions Hockey League season with a match against HC05 Banská Bystrica
Robert Rooba (RR88) and JYP Jyväskylä (Finland)  start Champions Hockey League (CHL) season with the game against HC05 Banská Bystrica (Slovakia). Live broadcast of the game starts on CHL Youtube and TV channel C More Sport 2 today 20.20 (UTC+3).

In the 2018/2019 season 32 of Europe's finest hockey teams from 13 countries play in CHL for the title of European club champion. Last season, RR88's club JYP Jyväskylä won the title.

This season, the following teams compete in the league: Aalborg Pirates, Cardiff Devils, Djurgården Stockholm, EV Zug, Eisbären Berlin, Frölunda Indians, GKS Tychy, HC Bolzano, HC Lugano, HC Pilsen, HC05 Banská Bystrica, IFK Helsinki, JYP Jyväskylä, Kometa Brno, Kärpät Oulu, Malmö Redhawks, Mountfield HK, Neman Grodno, Oceláři Třinec, Red Bull Munich, Red Bull Salzburg, Rouen Dragons, SC Bern, Skellefteå AIK, Storhamar Hamar, THOMAS SABO Ice Tigers, TPS Turku, Tappara Tampere, Vienna Capitals, Växjö Lakers, Yunost Minsk, ZSC Lions Zurich.


Take a peak into #eestihoki's NEW


game and  fan shirts
cool caps

Fan shop